SID SHAH: LIVE

If you use a lot of salt and pepper…you must get this

leave a comment »

Yes, I am writing about an automatic salt and pepper mill. No, I am not getting paid for this, nor did I receive these for free.

I did, however, do a lot of research on this particular item because I read a lot of different reviews on lots of websites about automatic shakers either breaking down after a month, or not having enough storage for the salt and pepper, or leaving a mess. I can confidently say that you will not have any of these problems, and I would highly recommend purchasing the Graviti Salt & Pepper automatic shaker from Williams Sonoma.

The only problem you might have is that you will probably use more salt and pepper.

Written by Sid Shah

August 6, 2010 at 2:25 pm

Leave a Reply

