SID SHAH: LIVE

What do you guys think about Al Pacino’s first endorsement?

leave a comment »

I am never a big fan when the ‘creme de la creme’ of actors do endorsements, I really feel it cheapens their iconic brand, unless ofcourse they are doing the endorsement because they believe in it or it has changed their life. So, when I heard that Al Pacino did his first endorsement for a coffee brand, I was skeptical.

My first impression, I think it’s ok. It is casual enough where it doesn’t look like an endorsement, and I actually believe this is the coffee he drinks. So, in other words, good job — you got lucky.

Written by Sid Shah

July 17, 2010 at 8:27 pm

Leave a Reply

