SID SHAH: LIVE

Need your constant thoughts, ideas, inspirations organized? Get on @evernote ASAP

leave a comment »

When I rave about something, it is because I use it, I find it effective, it adds value, and I think my friends and peers would be happier or more successful with it. That is the case with the latest application I downloaded – Evernote.

Their tagline – “Remember Everything. Use Evernote to save your ideas, things you see, and things you like. Then find them all on any computer, phone or device you use. For free.”

As a brand/business dude, I need to constantly come up with new ideas and find inspirations everywhere and in everything – that was never the problem. The problem was organizing it and having it readily available so I can do something with it at some point in time in the future. Now, I can organize pictures I take on blackberry with notes, or create a sound clip of some thoughts I might have as I walk through a store, or take a picture and have it accessible on my phone, computer, or web -> ORGANIZED – it seriously is that simple and that effective.

I urge you all to try it. Here is the CEO’s 1 minute elevator pitch if I didn’t do them any justice.

Written by Sid Shah

June 3, 2010 at 1:49 am

Posted in Business

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

